Two Days!

Hey guys! This is the second day this week I’ve been on here… Aren’t you proud? Just kidding. Now to a matter of substance.

Image

A few days ago, I had this idea for a flash-fiction piece about me and my boyfriend. (I wrote almost five pages in less than three hours) I’m considering extending it to a collection of flash-fiction pieces. What do you think? I would use parts of traditional wedding vows (such as ‘To have and to hold,’ ‘for better, for worse’ and in sickness and in health’ etc) as the titles. What do you think? Should I go for it? I think it’s a cool idea, but I’m kind of biased =) since I came up with it. Well… I guess this is goodbye for now! Let let me know what you think! =)

-azkat

One thought on “Two Days!

Leave a Reply

